Philosophy

Bekannt aus

Over 200,000 trees planted

Together with Eden Reforestation Projects, a non-profit organization for the reforestation of forests, we are planting a tree for every Grow-Grow Groove we grow!

Eden makes it possible for trees to be planted sustainably in particularly poor areas of the world. For example in Nepal, Madagascar, Haiti and Kenya! This creates jobs and supports local communities.

Here you can find our official profile.

Social impact

Winner of the Hessian Founders Award 2019

Find out what makes the Grow-Grow Nut special

Together with workshops in Bern

All Grow-Grow Nut products are packed and shipped in cooperation with workshops for people with special needs. That makes us particularly proud, as the topic of inclusion is very important and often neglected.

Bern workshops offer the opportunity to gain a foothold in the professional world which helps people with mentally impaired performance to regain part of everyday life.

100% climate neutral shipping

Thanks to "Pro Clima", your package will be delivered to your home with the Swiss Post in a climate-neutral way. We only use recyclable cardboard and filling material made from renewable raw materials.

Philosophie

Über 200.000 gepflanzte Bäume

Gemeinsam mit Eden Reforestation Projects, einer gemeinnützigen Organisation zur Wiederaufforstung der Wälder, pflanzen wir für jede angebaute Grow-Grow Nut einen Baum!

Eden ermöglicht es, dass in besonders armen Gebieten der Welt nachhaltig Bäume gepflanzt werden. So zum Beispiel in Nepal, Madagaskar, Haiti und Kenia! Dadurch werden Arbeitsplätze geschaffen und lokale Gemeinden unterstützt.

Hier findest du unser offizielles Profil.

Gesellschaftliche Wirkung

Preisträger des Hessischen Gründerpreises 2019

Finde heraus, was die Grow-Grow Nut besonders macht

Gemeinsam mit dem EVIM Schlockerhof

Alle Grow-Grow Nut Produkte werden in Zusammenarbeit mit Werkstätten für Menschen mit besonderem Förderbedarf gepackt und versendet. Das macht uns besonders stolz, da das Thema Inklusion sehr wichtig ist und oft zu kurz kommt.

Der Schlockerhof in Hattersheim bietet für Menschen mit physisch und psychisch bedingten Leistungseinschränkungen die Möglichkeit, in der Berufswelt wieder Fuß zu fassen und so einen Teil des Alltages zurückzugewinnen.

100% klimaneutraler Versand

Dein Paket wird dank DHL "Go Green" und UPS "Carbon Neutral" klimaneutral zu dir nach Hause geliefert. Dabei verwenden wir ausschließlich recycelbare Kartonagen und Füllmaterial aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen.